Skip to Main Content
Home
About
About the NCC
Mission Statement
Council Members
Archive
News
Recent News
NCC Newsletters
Resources
Research
Librarianship
Teaching
Committees & Working Groups
Full List & Descriptions
WORKING GROUPS
Cooperative Collection Development
Image Use Protocol
Librarian Professional Development
Multimedia History Project
Notable Japanese Collections
Outreach Working Group
COMMITTEES & OTHER PROJECTS
Research Access for Japanese Museums, Libraries, and Archives
Digital Resources Committee (Currently on Hold)
Resource Sharing Committee (Formerly ILL-DD)
Comprehensive Digitization and Discoverability Program
Japan Art Catalog Project
Digital Image Gateway
NCC Events
Spotlights
Contact
NCC Japan - North American Coordinating Council on Japanese Library Resources
LibGuides
NCC Programs
Multi-Volume Sets Project (MVS)
MVS Database
Search this Guide
Search
Multi-Volume Sets Project (MVS): MVS Database
Please note: As of March 13, 2019, the Multi-Volume Sets Project will be discontinued and replaced with a new grant program (in progress). Click on the "New Project" tab below for more details!
About the MVS Project
MVS Database
☆ NEW PROJECT - Click Here! ☆
This link opens in a new window
MVS Database
MVS Sets with Multiple Separate Records
戦前期社会事業基本文献集. 第1期
日本茶業史資料集成
荘園関係遺跡発掘‘調査報告書（兵庫県）
<<
Previous:
About the MVS Project
Next:
☆ NEW PROJECT - Click Here! ☆ >>
Need help with your research and/or professional development?
Subscribe to our Quarterly Newsletter!
North American Coordinating Council on Japanese Library Resources
北米日本研究資料調整協議会
Copyright 2017
Contact the
Webmaster
